GOODBYE AFRICA!

I’ve had the incredible opportunity this past week to volunteer at and attend Hillsong Colour Conference in Cape Town! On Tuesday we had volunteer orientation// training, then on Wednesday and Thursday I attended the conference. I volunteered on Friday. It was the perfect way for me to end my time in Cape Town, (and Africa!) I’ve had the most incredible trip!

IMG_2104

I can hardly believe that tomorrow I fly to Beijing to check yet another thing off the TIPPY TOP of my bucket list; exploring The Great Wall! I’m beyond excited!

(Probably the shortest blog post yet!)

Pamela

Leave a Reply

