CRUNCH TIME! (8 days out!)

Simone left yesterday. We got stopped at the border because she was trying to get in on a different visa than she left on. Luckily we got in and made it to the airport in time for her flight! I was tired after a long day of driving. BUT NOW I have eight days left before my trip and am starting to freak out!

This morning, I made some calls to the bank and whatnot to let them know I would be abroad. I also laid everything out on Althea’s bed. If I could pack now without everything getting wrinkled I would! Maybe I’ll do a trial pack tomorrow.

IMG_1677

ITS GETTING SO CLOSE!

Pamela Green

Leave a Reply

